spotlight/ Alec Bizby review is on this week’s Links à la Mode!

spotlight

HJJ_bws_alecbizbyprev

HJJ_bws_alecbizbyalamode

Photography: Tee Hui

Links à la Mode #1: When I showed my love for Alec Bizby and the lovely folks of Brothers We Stand, IFB showed me love right back! My review was included in this week’s top 20 posts, Links à la Mode (my first time btw). Thank you once again to IFB, it’s such a honor.

Be sure to check out the other posts made by fashion bloggers with distinct and unique perspectives:

Links à la Mode, August 27

SPONSOR: Amazon’s Shopbop Soia & Kyo, Faribault Woolen Mills, Woolrich, Nour Hammour, Vasic Collection, MM Druck, APL Shoes, Ray-Ban, Uri Minkoff, Flare Jeans

This review is not in any way sponsored or affiliated with the brand(s) mention. If I am affiliated with the brand(s) in the future, it would be clearly stated on my blog for your discretion.

Leave a Reply

