outfit/ gray for days

outfits

HJJ_outfit_bws2

Photography: Tee Hui

In my last Spotlight Review, I spoke about my beautiful and handmade in England cardigan from Brothers We Stand, designed by Alec Bizby. I wanted to highlight all the amazing details of my unique knitwear in all it’s ethical and one of a kind glory.
But with a creative photographer in a vibrant location and the fading summer sun on set, it’s hard to not take advantage of the beauty the scene.
Here are some behind the scene pictures and full outfit!

Shirt: Gap, cardigan: Brothers We Stand, pants: vintage, collar chain: gift

HJJ_outfit_bws
HJJ_outfit_bws10HJJ_outfit_bws5HJJ_outfit_bws7HJJ_outfit_bws4
HJJ_outfit_bws9
HJJ_outfit_bws8
HJJ_outfit_bws6

This post is not in any way sponsored or affiliated with the brand(s) mention. If I am affiliated with the brand(s) in the future, it would be clearly stated on my blog for your discretion.

Leave a Reply

